Yes you can! Don’t forget to be logged and you will pay only the difference to upgrade your product sites plan.

For example if you have purchased a 1 site plan for RetroTube theme, you will pay only $19 to upgrade to the 5 sites plan instead of $69.

Did this answer your question?